Heiko Kerber

Heiko Kerber

Bauangelegenheiten und Projektbearbeitung
heiko.kerber@amt-eider.de 04836/990-11
Julia Behnke

Julia Behnke

Schulangelegenheiten
julia.behnke@amt-eider.de 04836/990-17
Hans Maaßen

Hans Maaßen

Bauangelegenheiten
hans.maassen@amt-eider.de 04836/990-19
Rainer Skock

Rainer Skock

Liegenschaftsverwaltung
rainer.skock@amt-eider.de 04836/990-18
Norbert Max

Norbert Max

Liegenschaftsverwaltung
norbert.max@amt-eider.de 04836/990-20
Michael Dethlefs

Michael Dethlefs

Liegenschaftsverwaltung
michael.dethlefs@amt-eider.de 04836/990-82
Christina Will

Christina Will

Tourismusangelegenheiten
christina.will@amt-eider.de 04836/990-87
Rainer Marx

Rainer Marx

Liegenschaftsverwaltung
rainer.marx@amt-eider.de 04836/990-57
847484950515264