Romana Lorenzen

Romana Lorenzen

Leitung Geschäftsbereich III
romana.lorenzen@amt-eider.de 04836/990-37
Simone Jacobs

Simone Jacobs

Bürgerbüro Hennstedt
simone.jacobs@amt-eider.de 04836/990-49
Hans-Otto Peters

Hans-Otto Peters

Bürgerbüro Lunden
hans-otto.peters@amt-eider.de 04836/990-45
Nadine Heyna

Nadine Heyna

Bürgerbüro Lunden
nadine.heyna@amt-eider.de 04836/990-46
Heike Rühmann

Heike Rühmann

Bürgerbüro Tellingstedt
heike.ruehmann@amt-eider.de 04836/990-44
Sonja Falkner

Sonja Falkner

Wohngeld und Asylangelegenheiten
sonja.falkner@amt-eider.de 04836/990-42
Petra Frahm

Petra Frahm

Wohngeld und Asylangelegenheiten
petra.frahm@amt-eider.de 04836/990-43
Mareike Riechmann

Mareike Riechmann

Wohngeld und Asylangelegenheiten
mareike.riechmann@amt-eider.de 04836/990-80
Simon Weigelt

Simon Weigelt

Ordnungsamt
simon.weigelt@amt-eider.de 04836/990-38
Bettina Nothdurft

Bettina Nothdurft

Standesamt
bettina.nothdurft@amt-eider.de 04836/990-41
Wencke Jeronimus

Wencke Jeronimus

Feuerwehren
wencke.jeronimus@amt-eider.de 04836/990-39
735363738404142434445