Jens Kracht

Jens Kracht

Leitung Geschäftsbereich I
jens.kracht@amt-eider.de 04836/990-12
Ulrike Soldwedel

Ulrike Soldwedel

Sekretariat
ulrike.soldwedel@amt-eider.de 04836/990-14
Susanne Wershofen

Susanne Wershofen

Sekretariat
susanne.wershofen@amt-eider.de 04836/990-71
Heike Heesch

Heike Heesch

Personalverwaltung
heike.heesch@amt-eider.de 04836/990-13
Britta Jensen

Britta Jensen

Personalverwaltung
britta.jensen@amt-eider.de 04836/990-58
Corinna Hack

Corinna Hack

EDV
corinna.hack@amt-eider.de 04836/990-15
Florian Gude

Florian Gude

Beschaffung, allg. Verwaltung, Kultur
florian.gude@amt-eider.de 04836/990-61
3111213141516